Complaints

What to do if you have a problem or have a complaint?

 

If you have a problem or a complaint, please speak to us

We want you to have a positive, successful and enjoyable learning experience and welcome suggestions about how we can make LTC better. We want every student to have high expectations about what they will achieve during their stay at LTC and we aim to meet them completely.

If you have a problem, let us know. Talk to us any time . Also, you can use the suggestion boxes round the school and tell us in feedback or during tutorials.
We will always:

1. Listen carefully and seriously. (We can do this in private if you wish)
2. Direct you to the person most able to solve this problem.
3. Explain clearly what we are able to do to resolve this problem. We may give you written information as well.
4. Continue to talk until the problem is solved to your satisfaction
5. Give you all the names and contact details of senior staff in case you want to take things further.

 

Problem or ComplaintWho to speak toEmail
Classes, learning or teachingAlisdair Goldsworthyalisdair@ltc-eastbourne.com
Homestay accommodationNicole Ereginnicole@ltc-eastbourne.com
Residential accommodation in EastbourneMaria Baynemaria@ltc-eastbourne.com
Enrolments & renewalsSylvia Murphysylvia@ltc-eastbourne.com
Transfer to and from the airportRadek Kwietniewskiradek@ltc-eastbourne.com
Social Activities (adults)Radek Kwietniewskiradek@ltc-eastbourne.com
Social Activities (closed groups)Radek Kwietniewskiradek@ltc-eastbourne.com
Social Activities (Summer School)Maria Baynemaria@ltc-eastbourne.com
Fees & MoneyMartin Kentmartin@ltc-eastbourne.com
Adult students’ personal problemsMelanie Whittlestudentcounsellor@ltc-eastbourne.com
The welfare of students aged under 18Maria Bayne or (on adult courses) Radek Kwietniewski maria@ltc-eastbourne.com
radek@ltc-eastbourne.com
The School BuildingSylvia Murphysylvia@ltc-eastbourne.com
The Principal Paul Clarkpaul@ltc-english.com

 

If you are still not happy, please contact the HR Director, Wendy Teraoka wendy@ltc-english.com at LTC Eastbourne

LTC Eastbourne is a member of EnglishUK. If you are still not satisfied after speaking with Wendy, you can contact:

Ombudsman, EnglishUK

219 St. John Street, London EC1V 4LY

Tel: +44 (0)20 7608 7960

Email: enquiries@englishuk.com

Web: www.englishuk.com/en/students/complaints

 

LTC must accept the English UK Ombudsman’s decision regarding any complaint.