Our Staff

LTC Eastbourne has experienced and friendly staff to take care of you.

Our staff have lots of experience and there will always be someone available to help with any questions you may have.

Directors

Paul Clark and Wendy Teraoka – Directors
Paul and Wendy are directors of LTC Eastbourne. Paul is responsible for marketing and liaising with agents, Wendy for human resources and finance.
paul@ltc-eastbourne.com
Skype: ltc.paul.clark

wendy@ltc-english.com
Skype: ltc.wendy.teraoka

Administration Staff

Sylvia Murphy – Enrolment Officer
Sylvia is responsible for student bookings from enquiry to arrival and beyond.
info@ltc-eastbourne.com

Nicole Eregyin – Accommodation Officer
Nicole coordinates homestay and private home accommodation for our students.
nicole@ltc-eastbourne.com

Maria Bayne – Groups Operations Manager
Maria is responsible for the social programme, residential accommodation and transport for groups and the Young Learner Summer School. Maria is also responsible for group quotations.
maria@ltc-eastbourne.com

Teaching Staff

Alisdair Goldsworthy – Director of Studies
Alisdair manages the academic programme and the teaching staff.
alisdair@ltc-eastbourne.com

Alisdair is assisted by three Senior Teachers, Melanie Whittle, Lisa Demiralp and Martin Sketchley, all of whom are highly experienced and qualified to TEFL diploma level or above.  We only recruit teachers who have an English language teaching qualification that meets the requirements of the British Council accreditation scheme (minimum CELTA/Trinity Cert TESOL or equivalent).

Marketing

Elizabeth Trumper – Marketing Manager
Elizabeth oversees the day to day Marketing at LTC Eastbourne
elizabeth@ltc-eastbourne.com

Fact File

  • Dedicated staff LTC Eastbourne has specialist staff to help with all aspects of your stay - enrolment, arrival and departure, accommodation and your course.